Check again if project gets installed if already known #48
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
We should make sure that the case that a project is already known to the dataset, but is currently not installed is handled properly. (I am currently not sure whether this is the case.)
... this is not the case. We need to fix this.